Pet Industry News Current Issue Exclusives Classified Ads Marketplaces Industry People & Profiles Pet Industry Resource Center
2:24 PM   April 18, 2014
Your E-mail:
Click Here to Subscribe
Subscriber Services
Which type of signage do you most prefer to use inside your store?
Click Here for Complete Breed & Species Profiles
Product Finder
Contact Us


Pet Product News International is published by

I-5 Publishing

I-5 Publishing, LLC, is America’s leading producer of pet and animal magazines. Our roster of more than 50 publications is distributed nationally to millions of pet-loving consumers as well as pet store retailers, veterinarians and breeders.

I-5 Publishing, LLC
P.O. Box 6050
Mission Viejo, CA 92690-6040
Phone: 949-855-8822
Fax: 949-855-3045
www.i5publishing.com

Our Team

Editor
Ellyce Rothrock
erothrock@i5publishing.com

Associate Editor
Carrie Brenner
cbrenner@bowtieinc.com

Special Projects Editor
Sandy Chebat
schebat@i5publishing.com

News Editor
Ken Niedziela
kniedziela@i5publishing.com

Deputy News Editor
Clay Jackson
cjackson@i5publishing.com

Web Editorial Director
Melissa Kauffman
mkauffman@i5publishing.com

 

Vice President Chief Content Officer
June Kikuchi
jkikuchi@i5publishing.com

Publisher
Desireé Lynch
dlynch@i5publishing.com

Eastern Regional Manager
Trish Rodriguez
trodriguez@i5publishing.com

Central Regional Manager
William Rauch
wrauch@i5publishing.com

Pacific Regional Manager
Marty Candiotta
mcandiotta@i5publishing.com

Advertising Sales Rep
Ziva Palmer
zpalmer@i5publishing.com

Advertising Sales Rep
Erwin Laner 
elaner@i5publishing.com 

Editorial Inquiries:
To contact the Pet Product News International editorial staff regarding Letters to the Editor, corrections and so forth:

     Editor, Pet Product News International
     P.O Box 6050
     Mission Viejo, CA 92690-6050
     Phone: 949-855-8822
     Fax: 949-855-3045
     E-mail: PPNeditor@i5publishing.com

News Submissions:
Send news items, including information about people in your business, to kniedziela@i5publishing.com.

Calendar Submissions:
To have an event considered for the calendar, send information to:

   Calendar
   Pet Product News International
   P.O. Box 6050
   Mission Viejo, CA 92690-6050
   E-mail: ppncalendar@i5publishing.com

Product Submissions:
Product submissions are reviewed and published in a timely manner. Product write-ups and photos appear in the magazine—either in the print publication, on the website or both. Submit one press release and one or more photos, together, for each product. The press release should be no longer than one page and should include a detailed description of the product and a publishable phone number and/or website, as well as a media contact name and phone number. The photo must be high resolution (at least 3x5 inches at 300 dpi) and in jpg (preferred), tiff, pdf or eps format. In addition, please provide package/item dimensions (LxWxH) and its display parameters, e.g., shelf, hook or freestanding. Please also state if a POP display is available for the featured product and include a high-res image if applicable.  E-mail submissions to PPNproducteditor@i5publishing.com or mail them to:

     Pet Product News International
     Attn: Product Editor
     3 Burroughs 
     Irvine, CA92618

Webinar: How to Write a Press Release

 
Advertising:
Click here
 for information on how to advertise.

Subscriptions:
Only pet industry retailers, wholesalers or distributors who are actively involved in the selection and/or purchase of pet products, systems, and services qualify to receive a free subscription to Pet Product News International. To request a complimentary subscription, click here.  For more information, please contact our customer service department at 866-205-9342 or email or write to:

Subscription Service Department
P.O. Box 5868
Harlan, IA 51593-1368

Should you not qualify for a free subscription, we offer Pet Product News International for purchase at a low rate. Please click here to order your subscription.

Become a Fan of Pet Product News  International
Follow us on Twitter
Copyright ©  I-5 Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved.
Our Privacy Policy has changed.
PRIVACY POLICY/OUR CALIFORNIA PRIVACY RIGHTS.
Terms of Use | Guidelines for Participation
Disclaimer: The posts and threads recorded in our messageboards do not reflect the opinions of nor are endorsed by I-5 Publishing, LLC, nor any of its employees. We are not responsible for the content of these posts and threads.



Gold Standard

*Content generated by our loyal visitors, which includes comments and club postings, is free of constraints from our editors’ red pens, and therefore not governed by I-5 Publishing, LLC’s Gold Standard Quality Content, but instead allowed to follow the free form expression necessary for quick, inspired and spontaneous communication.